Family Guy

Family Guy

Jan. 31, 1999
Your rating: 0
5 3043 votes

Seasons and episodes

18Season 18 Sep. 29, 2019


Sick, twisted, politically incorrect and Freakin’ Sweet animated series featuring the adventures of the dysfunctional Griffin family. Bumbling Peter and long-suffering Lois have three kids. Stewie (a brilliant but sadistic baby bent on killing his mother and taking over the world), Meg (the oldest, and is the most unpopular girl in town) and Chris (the middle kid, he’s not very bright but has a passion for movies). The final member of the family is Brian – a talking dog and much more than a pet, he keeps Stewie in check whilst sipping Martinis and sorting through his own life issues.

Original title Family Guy
TMDb Rating 6.6 1,955 votes
First air date Jan. 31, 1999
Last air date May. 17, 2020
Seasons 18
Episodes 348
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

The Baker and the Beauty
What We Do in the Shadows
Central Park
Last Man Standing
American Dad!
The Conners
Man with a Plan
Single Parents
Penn & Teller: Fool Us
Sydney to the Max
Avenue 5