Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Sep. 20, 1999
Your rating: 0
8 1802 votes

Seasons and episodes

21Season 21 Sep. 26, 2019


In the criminal justice system, sexually-based offenses are considered especially heinous. In New York City, the dedicated detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Special Victims Unit. These are their stories.

Original title Law & Order: Special Victims Unit
TMDb Rating 7 1,136 votes
First air date Sep. 20, 1999
Last air date Apr. 23, 2020
Seasons 21
Episodes 478
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

The Magicians
Council of Dads
L.A.’s Finest
All Rise
I Know This Much Is True
The Good Doctor
68 Whiskey
The Good Fight