The Blacklist

The Blacklist

Sep. 23, 2013
Your rating: 0
10 8664 votes

Seasons and episodes

7Season 7 Oct. 04, 2019


Raymond “Red” Reddington, one of the FBI’s most wanted fugitives, surrenders in person at FBI Headquarters in Washington, D.C. He claims that he and the FBI have the same interests: bringing down dangerous criminals and terrorists. In the last two decades, he’s made a list of criminals and terrorists that matter the most but the FBI cannot find because it does not know they exist. Reddington calls this “The Blacklist”. Reddington will co-operate, but insists that he will speak only to Elizabeth Keen, a rookie FBI profiler.

Original title The Blacklist
TMDb Rating 7.1 1,411 votes
First air date Sep. 23, 2013
Last air date May. 15, 2020
Seasons 7
Episodes 152
Average Duration 43 minutes

Similar titles

The Outsider
The Good Fight
How to Get Away with Murder
I Know This Much Is True
Better Call Saul
We Hunt Together
In the Dark
Blue Bloods
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit